Term Dates 2022-2023

2022-2023

Term dates for 2022-2023
(Link will open in a new tab. To download the file, right-click the link and select your browser’s save as option.

St John’s/ Excalibur Academies Trust Term Dates:

Note: These dates may be different from those declared by Wiltshire Council

  • Term 1:  Thursday 1st September – Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Term 2: Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022
  • Term 3: Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February 2023
  • Term 4: Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023
  • Term 5: Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023
  • Term 6: Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July 2023

Thursday 1st September – SDD No students in school
Friday 2nd September – SDD No students in school
Monday 5th September – Just Year 7 & 12 in school
Tuesday 6th September – All students in school

 

St John’s Holidays

  • Thursday 20th – Friday 28th October 2022
  • Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023
  • Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023
  • Monday 1st May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
  • Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Wednesday 26th July – Thursday 31st August 2023

 

Staff Development Days (SDD)

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Monday 24th July 2023
  • Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Bank and Public Holidays

  • Christmas Day Holiday Monday 26th December 2022
  • Boxing Day Holiday Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • New Years Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Good Friday 7th April 2023
  • Easter Monday 10th April 2023
  • May Day Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023
  • Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2023